Skip to main content

Bookmarks & reading history

  • Bookmarks (/bookmarks) are stored in your browser's local storage. They are not synced between devices and are lost if you clear site data.
  • Reading history (/history) and Preferences (/preferences) are also stored in the browser (local storage). However, these pages require sign-in to access, and sign-in is temporarily unavailable while accounts move to a new sign-in service (see Newsletter & accounts).